NEWS

pipal 渋谷宇田川 スタッフブログ

2021-12-03-Fri

2021.12.6.mon. LUNCH MENU.

2021.12.6.jpeg2021.12.6.jpeg


Permanent link

2021-12-01-Wed

2021.12.2.thu. LUNCH MENU.

2021.12.1.jpeg

Permanent link

2021-11-29-Mon

2021.11.30.tue. LUNCH MENU.

2021.11.30.jpeg

Permanent link

2021-11-23-Tue

2021.11.24.wed. LUNCH MENU.

2021.11.24.jpeg

Permanent link

2021-11-16-Tue

2021.11.17.tue. LUNCH MENU.

2021.11.16.jpeg

Permanent link

2021-11-15-Mon

2021.11.16.tue. LUNCH MENU.

2021.11.15.jpeg

Permanent link

2021-11-06-Sat

2021.11.8.mon. LUNCH MENU.

2021.11.8.jpeg

Permanent link

2021-11-04-Thu

2021.11.5.fri. LUNCHI MENU.

2021.11.4.jpeg

Permanent link

2021-10-26-Tue

2021.10.27.wed. LUNCH MENU.

2021.10.26.jpeg

Permanent link

2021-10-19-Tue

2021.10.20.wed. LUNCH MENU.

2021.10.19.jpeg

Permanent link

ご予約・
お問い合わせ

pipal (ピパル 渋谷宇田川)

03-3464-3857

アクセス